OFFICE OF THE GENERAL MANAGER

Danielle_Brazell

Danielle Brazell
General Manager
213-202-5522
danielle.brazell@lacity.org

male icon

Daniel Tarica
Assistant General Manager
213-202-5533
daniel.tarica@lacity.org

Wendy Hsu, Digital Strategist

Wendy Hsu
Senior Project Coordinator / Digital Strategist
213-202-5537
wendy.hsu@lacity.org

female_icon

Janet M. Zelaya
Executive Assistant
213-202-5509
janet.m.zelaya@lacity.org

Thao Nguyen

Thao Nguyen
Data Science Intern
213-202-5526
thao.nguyen@lacity.org

COMMUNITY ARTS DIVISION

Leslie_Thomas-v2

Leslie Thomas
Community Arts Division Director
323-644-6277
leslie.a.thomas@lacity.org

Please refer to each Cultural Center profile for center-specific staff listings.


GRANTS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5566

Joe_Smoke-v2

Joe Smoke
Grants Administration Division Director
213-202-5566
joe.smoke@lacity.org

Alma Guzman

Alma Guzman
Arts Associate
213-202-5563 or 64
alma.guzman@lacity.org

Chris Riedesel

Chris Riedesel
Arts Associate
213-202-5528
christopher.riedesel@lacity.org

MARKETING AND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

will

Will Caperton y Montoya
Director of Marketing and Development
213-202-5538
will.caperton@lacity.org

Andrew Kasdin

Andrew Kasdin
Arts Manager, Development
213-202-5542
andrew.kasdin@lacity.org

female_icon

Cerrina Tayag-Rivera
Arts Associate, Development
213-202-5539
cerrina.tayag-rivera@lacity.org

Digital Communications and Social Media

Nicole Rademacher

Nicole Rademacher
Digital Communications Manager
213-332-7608
nicole.rademacher@lacity.org

PUBLIC ART DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5544

Felicia_Filerv2

Felicia Filer
Public Art Division Director
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org

Martica Stork

Martica Caraballo Stork
Arts Manager I
213-202-5556
marta.stork@lacity.org

Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection

General Information: 213-202-5555

female_icon

Rochele Gomez
Arts Manager, City Art Collection
213-202-5559
rochele.gomez@lacity.org

Rhonda Mitchell

Rhonda Mitchell
Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program
213-202-5561
rhonda.mitchell@lacity.org

female_icon

Tania Picasso
Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection
213-202-5525
tania.picasso@lacity.org

female_icon

Jasmine Regala
Arts Associate, Arts Development Fee Program
213-202-5562
jasmine.regala@lacity.org

Cultural Affairs Commission Staff

Haroot Avanesian

Haroot Avanesian
Architectural Associate
213-202-5501
haroot.avanesian@lacity.org

Murals

Yamilette Duarte

Yamilette Duarte
Arts Associate
213-202-5541
yami.duarte@lacity.org

Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program

Ligeia Gorre

Ligeia Gorre
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program
213-202-5546
ligeia.gorre@lacity.org

male icon

Paul Pescador
Arts Associate, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5523
paul.pescador@lacity.org

female_icon

Becky Snodgrass
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5519
becky.snodgrass@lacity.org

PERFORMING ARTS DIVISION

Performing Arts Director

Ben Johnson
Performing Arts Division Director
213-202-5508
ben.johnson@lacity.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Alma Gibson Director

Alma Gibson
Administrative Services Director
213-202-5530
alma.gibson@lacity.org

Accounting

female_icon

Colleen Brown
Senior Accountant
213-202-5535
colleen.brown@lacity.org

female_icon

Grace C. Pacho
Accountant II
213-202-5554
marygrace.c.pacho@lacity.org

Administrative Services

female_icon

Rebeca Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
213-202-5545
rebeca.guerrero@lacity.org

Elizabeth Morin- Administrative Services

Elizabeth Morin
Special Projects
213-202-5567
elizabeth.morin@lacity.org

Reverdia Trammell

Reverdia Trammell
Administrative Clerk
213-202-5500
reverdia.trammell@lacity.org

Contract Administration

male icon

Donald Phaneuf
Management Analyst
213-202-5534
donald.phaneuf@lacity.org

Payroll

female_icon

Emma Sunico
Payroll Supervisor
213-202-5531
emma.sunico@lacity.org

BE IN THE LOOP!

Receive notes about art, culture, and creativity in LA!