OFFICE OF THE GENERAL MANAGER

Danielle Brazell
Danielle Brazell
General Manager
213-202-5522
danielle.brazell@lacity.org
Daniel Tarica
Daniel Tarica
Assistant General Manager
Interim Community Arts Director
213-202-5533
daniel.tarica@lacity.org
Jackie Cornelius
Jackie Cornelius
Executive Administrative Assistant
213-202-5509
jackie.cornelius@lacity.org

COMMUNITY ARTS DIVISION

Elizabeth Morin
Elizabeth Morin
Arts Manager, Special Projects
213-202-5567
elizabeth.morin@lacity.org
Dale Madison
Dale Madison
Art Instructor
213-202-5507
dale.madison@lacity.org
Please refer to each Cultural Center profile for center-specific staff listings.

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5566
Joe Smoke
Joe Smoke
Grants Administration Division Director
213-202-5566
joe.smoke@lacity.org
Ben Espinosa
Ben Espinosa
Arts Manager
213-202-5528
ben.espinosa@lacity.org
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Arts Associate
213-202-5566
brenda.s.reynolds@lacity.org
Rafael Vaca
Rafael Vaca
Arts Associate
213-202-5503
rafael.vaca@lacity.org

MARKETING, DEVELOPMENT, DESIGN, AND DIGITAL RESEARCH DIVISION

Will Caperton y Montoya
Will Caperton y Montoya
Director of Marketing, Development, and Design Strategy
213-202-5538
will.caperton@lacity.org
Rhonda Mitchell
Rhonda Mitchell
Public Information Director
213-202-5556
rhonda.mitchell@lacity.org
Gabriel Cifarelli
Gabriel Cifarelli
Digital Communications Manager
213-202-5560
gabriel.cifarelli@lacity.org
Andrew Kasdin
Andrew Kasdin
Arts Manager, Development
213-202-5542
andrew.kasdin@lacity.org
Ezequiel Olvera
Ezequiel Olvera
Digital Arts Associate

ezequiel.olvera@lacity.org
Eduardo Robles
Eduardo Robles
Arts Associate
213-202-5528
eduardo.robles@lacity.org

PUBLIC ART DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5544
Felicia Filer
Felicia Filer
Public Art Division Director
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org

Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection

General Information: 213-202-5555
Tania Picasso
Tania Picasso
Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection
213-202-5525
tania.picasso@lacity.org
General Information: 213-202-5555
Jasmine Regala
Jasmine Regala
Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program
213-202-5562
jasmine.regala@lacity.org

Cultural Affairs Commission Staff

Haroot Avanesian
Haroot Avanesian
Architectural Associate
213-202-5501
haroot.avanesian@lacity.org

Murals

Yamilette Duarte
Yamilette Duarte
Arts Associate, Murals
213-202-5541
yami.duarte@lacity.org

Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program

Becky Snodgrass
Becky Snodgrass
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5519
becky.snodgrass@lacity.org
Ligeia Gorre
Ligeia Gorre
Arts Manager, Airport Art Program
213-202-5546
ligeia.gorre@lacity.org
Martica Caraballo Stork
Martica Caraballo Stork
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5556
marta.stork@lacity.org
Paul Pescador
Paul Pescador
Arts Associate, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5523
paul.pescador@lacity.org
Rebecca Horta
Rebecca Horta
Arts Manager, Airport Art Program

rebecca.horta@lacity.org
Cerrina Tayag-Rivera
Cerrina Tayag-Rivera
Arts Associate, Public Art Division

cerrina.tayag-rivera@lacity.org

PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM

Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson
Performing Arts Program Director
213-202-5508
ben.johnson@lacity.org
Nicki Genovese
Nicki Genovese
Arts Manager, Performing Arts Program
213-202-5524
nicki.genovese@lacity.org
Yvonne Farrow
Yvonne Farrow
Special Projects, Performing Arts Program
213-202-5551
yvonne.farrow@lacity.org

GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT PROGRAM

Alma Gibson
Alma Gibson
Administrative Services Director
213-202-5530
alma.gibson@lacity.org
Reverdia Trammell
Reverdia Trammell
Administrative Clerk
213-202-5500
reverdia.trammell@lacity.org
Scott Bae
Scott Bae
Management Analyst
213-202-5537
scott.bae@lacity.org
Wendy DeLuca
Wendy DeLuca
Management Analyst
213-202-5506
wendy.deluca@lacity.org
Brandy Maya Healy
Brandy Maya Healy
Arts Associate
213-202-5536
brandymaya.healy@lacity.org
Rebeca Guerrero
Rebeca Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
213-202-5545
rebeca.guerrero@lacity.org

Contracting Unit

Evelyn Kelley
Evelyn Kelley
Senior Management Analyst I
213-202-5529
evelyn.kelley@lacity.org
Donald Phaneuf
Donald Phaneuf
Management Analyst
213-202-5534
donald.phaneuf@lacity.org

Accounting Unit

Jose Jasper Carpena
Jose Jasper Carpena
Principal Accountant II
213-202-5552
jose.carpena@lacity.org
Nina Enrile
Nina Enrile
Senior Accountant II
213-202-5554
honorina.enrile@lacity.org
Aimee Fortuna
Aimee Fortuna
Accountant
213-202-5535
marie.fortuna@lacity.org
Efren Landeros
Efren Landeros
Accountant
213-202-5536
efren.landeros@lacity.org

Payroll Unit

Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson
Payroll Supervisor
213-202-5531
chris.robinson@lacity.org

BE IN THE LOOP!

Receive notes about art, culture, and creativity in LA!

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Department of Cultural Affairs, 201 North Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, 90012, http://culturela.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact