OFFICE OF THE GENERAL MANAGER

Danielle Brazell
Danielle Brazell
General Manager
213-202-5522
danielle.brazell@lacity.org
Daniel Tarica
Daniel Tarica
Assistant General Manager
Interim Community Arts Director
213-202-5533
daniel.tarica@lacity.org

COMMUNITY ARTS DIVISION

Elizabeth Morin
Elizabeth Morin
Arts Manager, Special Projects
213-202-5567
elizabeth.morin@lacity.org
Dale Madison
Dale Madison
Art Instructor
213-202-5507
dale.madison@lacity.org
Please refer to each Cultural Center profile for center-specific staff listings.

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5566
Joe Smoke
Joe Smoke
Grants Administration Division Director
213-202-5566
joe.smoke@lacity.org
Ben Espinosa
Ben Espinosa
Arts Manager
213-202-5528
ben.espinosa@lacity.org
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Arts Associate
213-202-5566
brenda.s.reynolds@lacity.org
Rafael Vaca
Rafael Vaca
Arts Associate
213-202-5503
rafael.vaca@lacity.org

MARKETING, DEVELOPMENT, DESIGN, AND DIGITAL RESEARCH DIVISION

Will Caperton y Montoya
Will Caperton y Montoya
Director of Marketing, Development, and Design Strategy
213-202-5538
will.caperton@lacity.org
Juan Garcia
Juan Garcia
Public Information Director
(213) 473-7179
juan.garcia@lacity.org
Gabriel Cifarelli
Gabriel Cifarelli
Digital Communications Manager
213-202-5560
gabriel.cifarelli@lacity.org
Andrew Kasdin
Andrew Kasdin
Arts Manager Development
213-202-5542
andrew.kasdin@lacity.org
Eduardo Robles
Eduardo Robles
Arts Associate Development
213-202-5528
eduardo.robles@lacity.org

PUBLIC ART DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5544
Felicia Filer
Felicia Filer
Public Art Division Director
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org

Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection

General Information: 213-202-5555
Tania Picasso
Tania Picasso
Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection
213-202-5525
tania.picasso@lacity.org
General Information: 213-202-5555
Jasmine Regala
Jasmine Regala
Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program
213-202-5562
jasmine.regala@lacity.org

Murals

Yami Duarte
Yami Duarte
Arts Associate, Murals
213-202-5541
yami.duarte@lacity.org

Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program

Becky Snodgrass
Becky Snodgrass
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5519
becky.snodgrass@lacity.org
Ligeia Gorre
Ligeia Gorre
Arts Manager, Airport Art Program
213-202-5546
ligeia.gorre@lacity.org
Martica Caraballo Stork
Martica Caraballo Stork
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5556
marta.stork@lacity.org
Pau Pescador
Pau Pescador
Arts Associate, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5523
pau.s.pescador@lacity.org
Rebecca Horta
Rebecca Horta
Arts Manager, Airport Art Program

rebecca.horta@lacity.org
Cerrina Tayag-Rivera
Cerrina Tayag-Rivera
Arts Associate, Public Art Division

cerrina.tayag-rivera@lacity.org

PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM

Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson
Performing Arts Program Director
213-202-5508
ben.johnson@lacity.org
Nicki Genovese
Nicki Genovese
Arts Manager, Performing Arts Program
213-202-5524
nicki.genovese@lacity.org
Yvonne Farrow
Yvonne Farrow
Arts Manager, Performing Arts Program
213-202-5551
yvonne.farrow@lacity.org

GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT PROGRAM

Alma Gibson
Alma Gibson
Administrative Services Director
213-202-5530
alma.gibson@lacity.org
Reverdia Trammell
Reverdia Trammell
Administrative Clerk
213-202-5500
reverdia.trammell@lacity.org
Scott Bae
Scott Bae
Management Analyst
213-202-5537
scott.bae@lacity.org
Cinthia Chicas
Cinthia Chicas
Management Analyst
213-202-5529
cinthia.chicas@lacity.org
Candace Montgomery
Candace Montgomery
Management Analyst
213-202-5549
candace.montgomery@lacity.org
Brandy Maya Healy
Brandy Maya Healy
Arts Associate
213-202-5502
brandymaya.healy@lacity.org

Accounting Unit

Nina Enrile
Nina Enrile
Senior Accountant II
213-202-5554
honorina.enrile@lacity.org
Ramona Galaz
Ramona Galaz
Accountant
213-289-5862
ramona.galaz@lacity.org
Aimee Fortuna
Aimee Fortuna
Accountant
213-202-5535
marie.fortuna@lacity.org

Payroll Unit

Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson
Payroll Supervisor
213-202-5531
chris.robinson@lacity.org

BE IN THE LOOP!

Receive notes about art, culture, and creativity in LA!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Department of Cultural Affairs, 201 North Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, 90012, http://culturela.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact