OFFICE OF THE GENERAL MANAGER

Danielle Brazell
General Manager
213-202-5522
danielle.brazell@lacity.org

Daniel Tarica
Assistant General Manager
213-202-5533
daniel.tarica@lacity.org
female_icon

Jackie Cornelius
Executive Administrative Assistant
213-202-5509
jackie.cornelius@lacity.org

COMMUNITY ARTS DIVISION

Leslie Thomas
Community Arts Division Director
213-202-5504
leslie.a.thomas@lacity.org
Elizabeth Morin- Administrative Services

Elizabeth Morin
Arts Manager, Special Projects
213-202-5567
elizabeth.morin@lacity.org
male icon
Dale Madison
Art Instructor
213-202-5507
dale.madison@lacity.org

Please refer to each Cultural Center profile for center-specific staff listings.


GRANTS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5566

 

Joe Smoke
Grants Administration Division Director
213-202-5566
joe.smoke@lacity.org
male icon
Ben Espinosa
Arts Manager
213-202-5528
ben.espinosa@lacity.org
male icon
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Arts Associate
213-202-5566
brenda.s.reynolds@lacity.org

MARKETING, DEVELOPMENT, DESIGN, and DIGITAL RESEARCH DIVISION

Will Caperton y Montoya

 

Will Caperton y Montoya
Director of Marketing, Development, and Design Strategy
213-202-5538
will.caperton@lacity.org
Rhonda-Mitchell

 

Rhonda Mitchell
Public Information Director
213-202-5561
rhonda.mitchell@lacity.org
Gabriel Cifarelli

 

Gabriel Cifarelli
Digital Communications Manager
213-202-5560
gabriel.cifarelli@lacity.org
Andrew Kasdin

 

Andrew Kasdin
Arts Manager, Development
213-202-5542
andrew.kasdin@lacity.org@lacity.org
male icon

 

Eduardo Robles
Arts Associate
213-202-5528
eduardo.robles@lacity.org

PUBLIC ART DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5544

Felicia Filer

 

Felicia Filer
>Public Art Division Director
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org

Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection

General Information: 213-202-5555

female_icon

 

Tania Picasso
>Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection
213-202-5525
tania.picasso@lacity.org

General Information: 213-202-5555

female_icon

 

Jasmine Regala
>>Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program
213-202-5562
jasmine.regala@lacity.org

Cultural Affairs Commission Staff

 

Haroot Avanesian
Architectural Associate
213-202-5501
haroot.avanesian@lacity.org

Murals

 

Yamilette Duarte
Arts Associate, Murals
213-202-5541
yami.duarte@lacity.org

Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program

 

Becky Snodgrass
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5519
becky.snodgrass@lacity.org
Ligeia Gorre

 

Ligeia Gorre
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program
213-202-5546
ligeia.gorre@lacity.org
Martica Stork

 

Martica Caraballo Stork
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5556
marta.stork@lacity.org

 

Paul Pescador
Arts Associate, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5523
paul.pescador@lacity.org

PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM

 

Performing Arts Director

 

 

Ben Johnson
Performing Arts Program Director
213-202-5508
ben.johnson@lacity.org

Nicki Genovese

 

Nicki Genovese
Arts Manager, Performing Arts Program
213-202-5524
nicki.genovese@lacity.org
Yvonne Farrow

 

Yvonne Farrow
Special Projects, Performing Arts Program
213-202-5551
yvonne.farrow@lacity.org

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

 

Alma Gibson
Administrative Services Director
213-202-5530
alma.gibson@lacity.org

 

Reverdia Trammell
Administrative Clerk
213-202-5500
reverdia.trammell@lacity.org

 

Brandy Maya Healy
Arts Associate
213-202-5536
brandymaya.healy@lacity.org
female_icon

 

Rebeca Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
213-202-5545
rebeca.guerrero@lacity.org

Contracting Unit

 

Evelyn Kelley
Senior Management Analyst I
213-202-5529
evelyn.kelley@lacity.org

 

Donald Phaneuf
Management Analyst
213-202-5534
donald.phaneuf@lacity.org

Accounting Unit

 

Jose Jasper Carpena
Principal Accountant II
213-202-5552
jose.carpena@lacity.org

 

Nina Enrile
Senior Accountant II
213-202-5554
honorina.enrile@lacity.org

 

Aimee Fortuna
Accountant
213-202-5535
marie.fortuna@lacity.org

Payroll Unit

 

Claudia Orellana
Payroll Supervisor
213-202-5531
claudia.orellana@lacity.org

BE IN THE LOOP!

Receive notes about art, culture, and creativity in LA!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Department of Cultural Affairs, 201 North Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, 90012, http://culturela.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact