OFFICE OF THE GENERAL MANAGER

Daniel Tarica
Daniel Tarica
General Manager
213-202-5533
daniel.tarica@lacity.org
Felicia Filer
Felicia Filer
Acting Assistant General Manager
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org
Stella Belgarde-Scranton
Stella Belgarde-Scranton
EAA and Commission Secretary
213-202-5509
stella.belgarde@lacity.org

MARKETING, DEVELOPMENT, DESIGN, AND DIGITAL RESEARCH DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5555
Will Caperton y Montoya
Will Caperton y Montoya
Director of Marketing, Development, and Design Strategy
213-202-5538
will.caperton@lacity.org
Juan Garcia
Juan Garcia
Public Information Director
213-202-5539
juan.garcia@lacity.org
Andy Horwitz
Andy Horwitz
Senior Project Coordinator
213-202-5556
andy.horwitz@lacity.org
Gabriel Cifarelli
Gabriel Cifarelli
Digital Communications Manager
213-202-5560
gabriel.cifarelli@lacity.org
Andrew Kasdin
Andrew Kasdin
Arts Manager Development
213-202-5542
andrew.kasdin@lacity.org
William Ramirez
William Ramirez
Arts Associate
Marketing, Development, Design, and Digital Research
212-202-5526
william.j.ramirez@lacity.org
Sharon Kim
Sharon Kim
Arts Associate

sharon.kim@lacity.org

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5566
Joe Smoke
Joe Smoke
Grants Administration Division Director

joe.smoke@lacity.org
Ben Espinosa
Ben Espinosa
Arts Manager
213-202-5528
ben.espinosa@lacity.org
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Arts Associate
213-202-5563
brenda.s.reynolds@lacity.org
Mouna Benbouazza
Mouna Benbouazza
Arts Associate
213-202-5503
mouna.benbouazza@lacity.org
Armando Smith
Armando Smith
Arts Associate
213-202-5562
armando.smith@lacity.org

PUBLIC ART DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5544
Felicia Filer
Felicia Filer
Public Art Division Director
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org

Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection

General Information: 213-202-5555
Tania Picasso
Tania Picasso
Arts Manager
Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection
213-202-5525
tania.picasso@lacity.org
Debbie Ortiz
Debbie Ortiz
Arts Associate
Arts Development Fee Program
213-202-5559
debbie.ortiz@lacity.org
Angelica Banales
Angelica Banales
Arts Associate
Arts Development Fee Program
213-202-5529
angelica.banales@lacity.org
Gabrielle Biasi
Gabrielle Biasi
Arts Associate
City Art Collection
213-855-6542
gabrielle.biasi@lacity.org

Murals

Yami Duarte
Yami Duarte
Arts Associate, Murals
213-202-5541
yami.duarte@lacity.org
Jessica Ramirez
Jessica Ramirez
Arts Associate
Murals
213-645-7332
jessica.ramirez@lacity.org

Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program

General Information: 213-202-5555
Becky Snodgrass
Becky Snodgrass
Arts Manager
Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5519
becky.snodgrass@lacity.org
Ligeia Gorre
Ligeia Gorre
Arts Manager
CRA/LA
213-202-5546
ligeia.gorre@lacity.org
Martica Caraballo Stork
Martica Caraballo Stork
Arts Manager
Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5556
marta.stork@lacity.org
Pau Pescador
Pau Pescador
Arts Associate
Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5523
pau.s.pescador@lacity.org
Bridget De Maria
Bridget De Maria
Arts Associate
Public Percent for Art Program
213-723-8349
bridget.demaria@lacity.org
Eunice Song
Eunice Song
Arts Associate
Public Percent for Art Program
213-675-6134
eunice.song@lacity.org

Cultural Affairs Commission Architectural Submission Section

Tammy Sam
Tammy Sam
Staff Architect
213-202-5501
tammy.sam@lacity.org
Celine Li
Celine Li
Architecture Intern
213-526-7314
celine.li@lacity.org

COMMUNITY ARTS DIVISION

Neighborhood Cultural Center Directors
Rosie Lee Hooks
Rosie Lee Hooks
Acting Community Arts Division Director
Director
Watts Towers Arts Center Campus
213-855-7739
watts.towers1@lacity.org
Sarah Shin
Sarah Shin
Art Center Director II
Barnsdall Art Center and Junior Art Center
213-526-6970
sarah.shin@lacity.org
Caitlin Moss
Caitlin Moss
Acting Director
Canoga Park Youth Arts Center
818-346-7099
caitlin.moss@lacity.org
Abbey Chamberlain Brach
Abbey Chamberlain Brach
Curator
Hollyhock House
213-309-2004
abbey.brach@lacity.org
Angelica Loa Perez
Angelica Loa Perez
Arts Center Director
Lincoln Heights Youth Arts Center
323-224-2353
angelica.loa.perez@lacity.org
Ami Motevalli
Ami Motevalli
Arts Center Director
William Grant Still Arts Center
213-855-9390
ami.motevalli@lacity.org
Jesus
Jesus "Chuy" Rangel
Art Center Director
Sun Valley Youth Arts Center
213-855-9870
Jesus.Rangel@lacity.org
Special Projects
Elizabeth Morin
Elizabeth Morin
Arts Manager
Special Projects
213-202-5567
elizabeth.morin@lacity.org
Dale Madison
Dale Madison
Art Instructor
213-202-5507
dale.madison@lacity.org

PERFORMING ARTS DIVISION

Nicki Genovese
Nicki Genovese
Acting Performing Arts Division Director
213-202-5524
nicki.genovese@lacity.org
Yvonne Farrow
Yvonne Farrow
Arts Manager II
Performing Arts Division
213-202-5551
yvonne.farrow@lacity.org
Julia Chavez
Julia Chavez
Arts Associate, Performing Arts Division
213-202-5508
julia.chavez@lacity.org
Mecca Vazie Andrews
Mecca Vazie Andrews
Venue Manager, Barnsdall Gallery Theatre
323-644-3855
mecca.vazie.andrews@lacity.org
Cassandra Reyes
Cassandra Reyes
Venue Manager, Lankershim Arts Center and Madrid Theatre
213-526-7192
cassandra.reyes@lacity.org
Sherrie Lofton
Sherrie Lofton
Venue Manager, Lankershim Arts Center
213-766-8827
sherrie.lofton@lacity.org
Ursaline Bryant
Ursaline Bryant
Art Instructor, Madrid Theatre
818-347-9419
ursaline.bryant@lacity.org
Dolores Chavez
Dolores Chavez
Arts Manager, Taxco Theatre
213-526-6936
dolore.chavez@lacity.org
Lee Sweet
Lee Sweet
Art Center Director, Warner Grand Theatre
213-855-9500
lee.sweet@lacity.org
Please refer to each DCA Neighborhood Cultural Center profile for center-specific staff listings.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT PROGRAM

Alma Miranda
Alma Miranda
Administrative Services Director
213-202-5530
alma.miranda@lacity.org
Jasper Carpena
Jasper Carpena
Sr. Management Analyst
213-202-5549
jose.carpena@lacity.org
Scott Bae
Scott Bae
Management Analyst
213-202-5537
scott.bae@lacity.org
Tiana Muñoz
Tiana Muñoz
Sr. Management Analyst
Human Resources Liaison
213-202-5564
tiana.munoz@lacity.org
Claudia Orellana
Claudia Orellana
Management Analyst
213-202-5531
claudia.orellana@lacity.org
Reverdia Trammell
Reverdia Trammell
Administrative Clerk
213-202-5500
reverdia.trammell@lacity.org
Brandy Maya Healy
Brandy Maya Healy
Arts Associate
213-202-5502
brandymaya.healy@lacity.org
 Keith Enrile
Keith Enrile
Community/Administrative Support Worker II
213-202-5506
keith.enrile@lacity.org

Accounting Unit

Nina Enrile
Nina Enrile
Principal Account I
213-202-5554
honorina.enrile@lacity.org
Monica Chon
Monica Chon
Accountant
213-202-5552
monica.chon@lacity.org
Aimee Fortuna
Aimee Fortuna
Senior Accountant II
213-202-5535
marie.fortuna@lacity.org
Ramona Galaz
Ramona Galaz
Accountant
213-289-5862
ramona.galaz@lacity.org

Payroll Unit

Chanell Roberson Davis
Chanell Roberson Davis
Payroll Supervisor
323-205-0191
chanell.roberson@lacity.org
Miguel Rivas
Miguel Rivas
Accounting Clerk Trainee
213-202-5536
miguel.rivas@lacity.org

BE IN THE LOOP!

Receive notes about art, culture, and creativity in LA!


By submitting this form, you consent to receive marketing emails from See Change Institute. You can opt-out at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link found at the bottom of every email.