OFFICE OF THE GENERAL MANAGER

Daniel Tarica
Daniel Tarica
Interim General Manager
213-202-5533
daniel.tarica@lacity.org
Felicia Filer
Felicia Filer
Acting Assistant General Manager
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org

MARKETING, DEVELOPMENT, DESIGN, AND DIGITAL RESEARCH DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5555
Will Caperton y Montoya
Will Caperton y Montoya
Director of Marketing, Development, and Design Strategy
213-202-5538
will.caperton@lacity.org
Juan Garcia
Juan Garcia
Public Information Director
213-202-5539
juan.garcia@lacity.org
Andy Horwitz
Andy Horwitz
Senior Project Coordinator
213-202-5556
andy.horwitz@lacity.org
Gabriel Cifarelli
Gabriel Cifarelli
Digital Communications Manager
213-202-5560
gabriel.cifarelli@lacity.org
Andrew Kasdin
Andrew Kasdin
Arts Manager Development
213-202-5542
andrew.kasdin@lacity.org

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5566
Joe Smoke
Joe Smoke
Grants Administration Division Director

joe.smoke@lacity.org
Ben Espinosa
Ben Espinosa
Arts Manager
213-202-5528
ben.espinosa@lacity.org
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Arts Associate
213-202-5563
brenda.s.reynolds@lacity.org
Mouna Benbouazza
Mouna Benbouazza
Arts Associate
213-202-5503
mouna.benbouazza@lacity.org

PUBLIC ART DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5544
Felicia Filer
Felicia Filer
Public Art Division Director
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org

Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection

General Information: 213-202-5555
Tania Picasso
Tania Picasso
Arts Manager
Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection
213-202-5525
tania.picasso@lacity.org
Debbie Ortiz
Debbie Ortiz
Arts Associate
Arts Development Fee Program

debbie.ortiz@lacity.org

Murals

Yami Duarte
Yami Duarte
Arts Associate, Murals
213-202-5541
yami.duarte@lacity.org

Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program

General Information: 213-202-5555
Becky Snodgrass
Becky Snodgrass
Arts Manager
Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5519
becky.snodgrass@lacity.org
Ligeia Gorre
Ligeia Gorre
Arts Manager
CRA/LA
213-202-5546
ligeia.gorre@lacity.org
Martica Caraballo Stork
Martica Caraballo Stork
Arts Manager
Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5556
marta.stork@lacity.org
Pau Pescador
Pau Pescador
Arts Associate
Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5523
pau.s.pescador@lacity.org

Cultural Affairs Commission Architectural Submission Section

Tammy Sam
Tammy Sam
Staff Architect
213-526-6949
tammy.sam@lacity.org

COMMUNITY ARTS DIVISION

Neighborhood Cultural Center Directors
Rosie Lee Hooks
Rosie Lee Hooks
Acting Community Arts Division Director
Director
Watts Towers Arts Center Campus

watts.towers1@lacity.org
Sarah Shin
Sarah Shin
Art Center Director II
Barnsdall Art Center and Junior Art Center
(213) 526-6970
sarah.shin@lacity.org
Caitlin Moss
Caitlin Moss
Acting Director
Canoga Park Youth Arts Center
(818) 346-7099
caitlin.moss@lacity.org
Abbey Chamberlain Brach
Abbey Chamberlain Brach
Associate Curator
Hollyhock House

abbey.brach@lacity.org
Angelica Loa Perez
Angelica Loa Perez
Arts Center Director
Lincoln Heights Youth Arts Center

angelica.loa.perez@lacity.org
Ami Motevalli
Ami Motevalli
Arts Center Director
William Grant Still Arts Center

ami.motevalli@lacity.org
Jesus
Jesus "Chuy" Rangel
Art Center Director
Sun Valley Youth Arts Center

Jesus.Rangel@lacity.org
Special Projects
Elizabeth Morin
Elizabeth Morin
Arts Manager
Special Projects
213-202-5567
elizabeth.morin@lacity.org
Dale Madison
Dale Madison
Art Instructor
213-202-5507
dale.madison@lacity.org

PERFORMING ARTS DIVISION

Nicki Genovese
Nicki Genovese
Acting Performing Arts Division Director
213-202-5524
nicki.genovese@lacity.org
Yvonne Farrow
Yvonne Farrow
Arts Manager
Performing Arts Division
213-202-5551
yvonne.farrow@lacity.org
Please refer to each DCA Neighborhood Cultural Center profile for center-specific staff listings.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT PROGRAM

Alma Gibson
Alma Gibson
Administrative Services Director
213-202-5530
alma.gibson@lacity.org
Scott Bae
Scott Bae
Management Analyst
213-202-5537
scott.bae@lacity.org
Tiana Munoz
Tiana Munoz
Sr. Management Analyst
Human Resources Liaison
213-202-5564
tiana.munoz@lacity.org
Reverdia Trammell
Reverdia Trammell
Administrative Clerk
213-202-5500
reverdia.trammell@lacity.org
Brandy Maya Healy
Brandy Maya Healy
Arts Associate
213-202-5502
brandymaya.healy@lacity.org
 Keith Enrile
Keith Enrile
Community/Administrative Support Worker II
213-202-5506
keith.enrile@lacity.org

Accounting Unit

Nina Enrile
Nina Enrile
Senior Accountant II
213-202-5554
honorina.enrile@lacity.org
Monica Chon
Monica Chon
Accountant
213-202-5552
monica.chon@lacity.org
Aimee Fortuna
Aimee Fortuna
Accountant
213-202-5535
marie.fortuna@lacity.org
Ramona Galaz
Ramona Galaz
Accountant
213-289-5862
ramona.galaz@lacity.org

Payroll Unit

Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson
Payroll Supervisor
213-202-5531
chris.robinson@lacity.org
Miguel Rivas
Miguel Rivas
Accounting Clerk Trainee
213-202-5536
miguel.rivas@lacity.org

BE IN THE LOOP!

Receive notes about art, culture, and creativity in LA!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Department of Cultural Affairs, 201 North Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, 90012, http://culturela.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact