OFFICE OF THE GENERAL MANAGER

Danielle_Brazell

Danielle Brazell
General Manager
213-202-5522
danielle.brazell@lacity.org

Daniel Tarica

Daniel Tarica
Assistant General Manager
213-202-5533
daniel.tarica@lacity.org

female_icon

Shelley Wong
Executive Administrative Assistant
213-202-5509
shelley.wong@lacity.org

COMMUNITY ARTS DIVISION

Leslie_Thomas-v2

Leslie Thomas
Community Arts Division Director
213-202-5504
leslie.a.thomas@lacity.org

Please refer to each Cultural Center profile for center-specific staff listings.

Elizabeth Morin- Administrative Services

Elizabeth Morin
Arts Manager, Special Projects
213-202-5567
elizabeth.morin@lacity.org

male icon

Dale Madison
Art Instructor
213-202-5507
dale.madison@lacity.org

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5566

Joe_Smoke-v2

Joe Smoke
Grants Administration Division Director
213-202-5566
joe.smoke@lacity.org

Alma Guzman

Alma Guzman
Arts Associate
213-202-5566
alma.guzman@lacity.org

Chris Riedesel

Chris Riedesel
Arts Associate
213-202-5566
christopher.riedesel@lacity.org

Ian-Julian Williams

Ian-Julian Williams
Arts Associate, Community Coordinator Worker and Project Coordinator
213-202-5503
ian.williams@lacity.org

MARKETING, DEVELOPMENT, DESIGN, and DIGITAL RESEARCH DIVISION

Will Caperton y Montoya

Will Caperton y Montoya
Director of Marketing, Development, and Design Strategy
213-202-5538
will.caperton@lacity.org

Nateene Diu

Nateene Diu
Arts Associate, Public Programs
213-202-5526
nateene.diu@lacity.org

Heber Rodriguez

Heber Rodriguez
Arts Associate, Special Projects
213-202-5533
heber.rodriguez@lacity.org

Rhonda Mitchell

Rhonda Mitchell
Public Information Director
213-202-5561
rhonda.mitchell@lacity.org

female_icon

Cerrina Tayag-Rivera
Arts Associate, Public Information
213-202-5539
cerrina.tayag-rivera@lacity.org

Development

Andrew Kasdin

Andrew Kasdin
Arts Manager, Development
213-202-5542
andrew.kasdin@lacity.org

Digital Communications and Social Media

Nicole Rademacher

Nicole Rademacher
Arts Manager, Digital Communications
213-332-7608
nicole.rademacher@lacity.org

Research and Data

Umi W.F. Hsu, Digital Strategist

Umi W. F. Hsu
Senior Project Coordinator, Digital Strategist
213-202-5537
umi.hsu@lacity.org

female_icon

Christine C. Nguyen
Project Assistant, Data Science
213-202-5539
christine.c.nguyen@lacity.org

PUBLIC ART DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5544

Felicia_Filerv2

Felicia Filer
Public Art Division Director
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org

Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection

General Information: 213-202-5555

female_icon

Tania Picasso
Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection
213-202-5525
tania.picasso@lacity.org

female_icon

Rochele Gomez
Arts Manager, Arts Development Fee Program and City Art Collection
213-202-5559
rochele.gomez@lacity.org

female_icon

Jasmine Regala
Arts Associate, Arts Development Fee Program
213-202-5562
jasmine.regala@lacity.org

Cultural Affairs Commission Staff

Haroot Avanesian

Haroot Avanesian
Architectural Associate
213-202-5501
haroot.avanesian@lacity.org

Murals

Yamilette Duarte

Yamilette Duarte
Arts Associate, Murals
213-202-5541
yami.duarte@lacity.org

Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program

female_icon

Becky Snodgrass
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5519
becky.snodgrass@lacity.org

Ligeia Gorre

Ligeia Gorre
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program and Airport Art Program
213-202-5546
ligeia.gorre@lacity.org

Martica Stork

Martica Caraballo Stork
Arts Manager, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5556
marta.stork@lacity.org

male icon

Paul Pescador
Arts Associate, Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5523
paul.pescador@lacity.org

PERFORMING ARTS

Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson
Performing Arts Director
213-202-5508
ben.johnson@lacity.org

Nicki Genovese

Nicki Genovese
Arts Manager, Performing Arts
213-202-5524
nicki.genovese@lacity.org

female_icon

Yvonne Farrow
Special Projects, Performing Arts
213-202-5551
yvonne.farrow@lacity.org

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

Alma Gibson Director

Alma Gibson
Administrative Services Director
213-202-5530
alma.gibson@lacity.org

Reverdia Trammell
Administrative Clerk
213-202-5500
reverdia.trammell@lacity.org

female_icon

Brandy Maya Healy
Arts Associate
213-202-5536
brandymaya.healy@lacity.org

female_icon

Rebeca Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
213-202-5545
rebeca.guerrero@lacity.org

Contracting Unit

female_icon

Evelyn Kelley
Senior Management Analyst I
213-202-5529
evelyn.kelley@lacity.org

male icon

Donald Phaneuf
Management Analyst
213-202-5534
donald.phaneuf@lacity.org

female_icon

Adriana Bautista
Management Assistant
213-202-5506
adriana.bautista@lacity.org

Accounting Unit

Jose Jasper Carpena

Jose Jasper Carpena
Principal Accountant II
213-202-5552
jose.carpena@lacity.org

Nina Enrile

Nina Enrile
Senior Accountant II
213-202-5554
honorina.enrile@lacity.org

Aimee Fortuna

Aimee Fortuna
Accountant
213-202-5535
marie.fortuna@lacity.org

Payroll Unit

female_icon

Claudia Orellana
Payroll Supervisor
213-202-5531
claudia.orellana@lacity.org

BE IN THE LOOP!

Receive notes about art, culture, and creativity in LA!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Department of Cultural Affairs, 201 North Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, 90012, http://culturela.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact